Official – February 23, 2018

The Most Reverend Donald J. Kettler, Bishop of the Diocese of Saint Cloud, appoints the following as members of the Board of Directors of Speltz House effective January 1, 2018:

Sister Dorothy Manuel, OSB
Reverend Robert Kieffer
Ms. Kathyrn Stolpman
Mr. David Eickhoff

Given at the Chancery                                    Jane Marrin
Saint Cloud, Minnesota                                  Chancellor
February 1, 2018


Author: The Visitor

The Visitor is the official newpaper for the Diocese of Saint Cloud.

Leave a Reply