Three men ordained deacons for the Diocese of St. Cloud

On June 4, Bishop Donald Kettler ordained two permanent deacons, Hans Michael Froslee and Christopher Goenner, and one transitional deacon, seminarian Derek Wiechmann, at St. Mary’s Cathedral in St. Cloud. Read more about the new deacons in The Visitor.

  • The Rite of Ordination concludes as Bishop Donald Kettler embraces Hans Froslee with a sign of peace. (Photo by Paul Middlestaedt)

Author: The Visitor

The Visitor is the official newpaper for the Diocese of Saint Cloud.

Leave a Reply