Five men ordained deacons June 8

Three transitional deacons and two permanent deacons were ordained June 8 at St. Mary’s Cathedral in St. Cloud. Patrick Hoeft, Brady Keller and Thomas Skaja are now transitional deacons, planning to be ordained priests next summer. Phillip Henneman and Jeffrey Winkelman will serve in parish ministry as permanent deacons.


Author: Dianne Towalski

Dianne Towalski is a multimedia reporter for The Central Minnesota Catholic Magazine.

Leave a Reply